Trend Micro CTF Quals 2015: Overview

The article will discuss the ‘Trend Micro CTF Quals 2015: Overview’.

In this CTF, I still play alone and almost play as a team but the organizer has closed registration. Even so, I still enjoy it.

Some challenge that I can finish on Trend Micro CTF Quals 2015 was:

Crypto: 100
Programming: 100, 200

While the challenge that almost my finish is Crypto 200. I already know recovery IV techniques and I missed ECB.

I have written the writeup for that challenge, and hopefully next week could solve many more at DEF Camp CTF.

By the way, competition between teams more exciting and seems PPP will be champions this year. Will 0ops can catch up PPP? We’ll wait.

rank092015

While in the national arena, this country still far behind, but the good news many emerging teams with renewed vigor.

rankID092015

Leave a Reply

